WhatsApp allows you to delete messages. So, there is no need to panic, if you sent a message by accident or to the wrong recipient.
You can either delete a Facebook page permanently or just unpublish it and re-activate it later. We show you how to do both.
If you don’t want people to see your YouTube videos anymore, you can hide your channel and your content. Or you can choose to delete it.
Especially in rap circles but also increasingly in YouTube videos “thug life” is becoming a common expression.
Whether on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram, you’ll find the # sign everywhere.
If you want to delete your Snapchat account, just deleting the app is not enough. You have to delete your full account online.